Equipe ANTP




1. São Paulo

 1 - Superintendência

Luiz Carlos Mantovani Néspoli (Branco)

11 - 3371 2299

branco@antp.org.br

 

2 - Financeiro / Administrativo

Cassia Maria Terence Guimarães

11-3371-2296

cassia@antp.org.br

 

Luciana Cardoso

11-3371-2290

luciana@antp.org.br

 

Andreia Lopes Catharina

11 - 3371-2299

andreia@antp.org.br

 

3 - Sistema de Informações

11 - 3371-2299 

contato@antp.org.br

 

2. Escritório Brasília

1 - ANTP - Escritório em Brasília

Fábio Antinoro

adv.antinoro@hotmail.com 

 

3. Regional Vitória (ANTP/ES)

1 - Diretoria Regional

Denise de Moura Cadete Gazzinelli Cruz

denise@antp.org.br

 

4. Regional Belo Horizonte (ANTP/MG)

1 - Diretoria Regional

Ricardo Mendanha Ladeira

antpmg@antp.org.br

 

5. Regional Rio de Janeiro (ANTP/RJ)

1 - Diretoria Regional

Willian Alberto de Aquino Pereira

sinergia@transporteideias.com.br

 

6. Regional Paraná (ANTP/PR)

1 - Diretoria Regional

Rosangela Maria Battistella

rbattistella@hotmail.com

 

7. Regional Nordeste (ANTP/NE)

1 - Diretoria Regional

César Cavalcanti de Oliveira

cesar.antp@gmail.com

 

8. Regional Norte (ANTP/N)

1 - Diretoria Regional

Patrícia Bittencourt Tavares das Neves

pbneves@.ufpa.br

 

9. Regional Centro Oeste

1 - Diretoria Regional

      Paulo Souza

      psouzan@uol.com.br